Justin Bieber Is Getting Ready For TikTok Valentines Gig - Music News

GSGM – Music News, Music Reviews, Album Reviews, Interviews, Fresh Music, Music Blog.

Music News, Music Reviews, Album Reviews, Interviews, Fresh Music, Music Blog.

Justin Bieber Is Getting Ready For TikTok Valentines Gig

Love Yourself‘ singer, Justin Bieber will be offering a treat to TikTok users this Valentine’s day with a one-off live performance of his 2013, album ‘Journals‘.

Bieber will be streaming live from his TikTok account, and fans will be able to tune in worldwide. However, for fans outside of the US, it may be a struggle to watch live given that he will be kicking off at 2 am UK time on Monday morning. However, his team have revealed that you will be able to restream.

We have put together the times below.

Sunday 14th February

PT – 6 pm
ET – 9 pm

Monday 15th February

GMT – 2 AM


George Millington

Discussion

Be the first to get the discussion started. Login